2010-2012 Officers and Directors   
Governor                                           Linda Sue Hansen            
Governor-Elect                                 Dona Gaddis Wolf            
Secretary                                           Bobbi Enderlin                  
Treasurer                                          Pam Parker                        
Director, District I                            Charlene Stamps               
Director, District II                          Gloria Soderbery                
Director, District III                         Linda Glantz                     
Director, District IV                         Jeannie Griffitts                 
Director, District V                           Patti Clinton                      
Director, District VI                         Sylvia Crafton                    

Appointed Region Officers  
Conference/Meeting Coordinator    Debbie Thompson           
Parliamentarian                                Linda McDoniels            
Program Council (SIA)                    Dona Gaddis Wolf            

Fellowship President                        Joyce Strand                    

Region Specific and Technical Committee Chairs
Finance Committee                         Debbie Derham              
Friendship Links                              Maggie Kittyle                 
Fundraising Committee                  Susan Lau                       
Historian                                          Jackie Buccellato            
Laws and Resolutions                     Shannon Richards          
Legislative Advocacy                       Dion Weaver                    
Membership                                    Bonnie Silveria                 [email protected]
Nominating Committee                 Carolyn Bolton                
Public Awareness                            Betsy Milan                      
Redwood Memorial Grove             Kate Burns                       
Ruby Award:
For Women Helping Women              Dona Gaddis Wolf           
S Club                                              Chrisann Nicholson        
Violet Richardson Award               Norene Lowry                   et
Webmaster                                      Lori Anzini                       
Web Chair                                       Lori Anzini                       
Women's Opportunity Award        Dr. Christine Naber